Quiz Valentine’s Event

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hi Lovelies!

Last week I was invited to go along to the Quiz Valentine’s Event in Manchester. We had the opportunity to browse their gorgeous collection of clothes whilst being treated to champagne and personal cupcakes. I fell in love with loads of their clothes but somehow managed to resist temptation to buy anything!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am totally in love with my personalised cupcake! It was so delicious too.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

How beautiful are these shoes…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

… and so manyΒ roll necks!! I wanted them all.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also fell in love with this gorgeous monochrome jumpsuit which you can get here.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There was then a competition. We all got a balloon with a key attached and there were 5 dresses with locks on them. If our key fit the lock we got the dress! Unfortunately I didn’t win anything but it was a lot of fun.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There was the opportunity to get our nails done whilst having a natter and eating our cupcakes!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My OOTD wasΒ this gorgeous new Zara Jumper Dress that I got at the Rock on Ruby clothes swap. It just happened to have been brought along by Alex!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I had such a lovely time and it was a great opportunity to catch up with Alex and Holly whilst meeting some new faces.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_4687

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have you ever bought anything from Quiz? It is not normally a shop that I would think to go to but this event has really opened my eyes to some of the affordable and gorgeous clothes they have there!

Lots of love,

signature

5 thoughts on “Quiz Valentine’s Event

Leave a comment