Celebrating with Ed’s Hair!

Hello Lovelies!

Last thursday I was invited to join the team at Ed’s Hair in Manchester to celebrate their 4th birthday. We were treated like VIPs with champagne on entrance, our hair was washed and styled and there was a whole array of delicious food and entertainment!

I caught the train to Manchester, accompanied by a delicious Starbucks Valentine’s hot chocolate. On arrival, I met up with the lovely Sabina and Joanna and we made our way over to Ed’s Hair.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

How cute is the birthday cake?!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We helped our selves to fruit, dips, sushi and more!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There was the opportunity to get our hair done, receive a face massage and get our make up done!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Then it was my turn…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_4672_2

Ed knew exactly what my hair needed! He took one look at it and said that I would benefit from some repair treatment as I often highlight my hair. My hair felt lovely and bouncy after my blow dry! It was lovely to meet up with Holly again and I was introduced to the lovely Lauren, Anna and Nina.

IMG_4681_2

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We left with a little goody bag full of Schwarzkopf samples and some cute love hearts for Valentine’s Day!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thank you to LedigoPR and Ed’s Hair for a lovely evening!

Lots of love,

signature

12 thoughts on “Celebrating with Ed’s Hair!

Leave a comment