Fro Yo! Yoghies, Leeds

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey Guys!

Back on the 14th February, Yoghies, a frozen yoghurt company in Leeds, launched their brand new sparkly venue in The Core shopping centre. I was inverted along to try it out and as a massive fan of Frozen Yoghurt, I was definitely in my element. There were so many incredible toppings and flavours to chose from. I went for a mixture of natural and toffee yoghurt, topped with raspberries, white chocolate and toffee sauce. I also had a layer of granola in the base. Absolutely Scrumptious!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Not in the mood for frozen yoghurt? Not to fear, as there is also a selection of pancakes, waffles, smoothies and drinks to chose from! Yoghies has such a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I think it would be the perfect location for a catch up with friends if you wanted a change from your usual coffee shop.

Although there are a lot of Frozen Yoghurt shops in London, I haven’t really seen any around Leeds so it is so nice that Yoghies has arrived on the scene!

Lots of love,

signature

One thought on “Fro Yo! Yoghies, Leeds

Leave a comment