Whittard’s Winter White Hot Chocolate

One of my favourite things in life is Hot Chocolate. It probably won’t come as much as a surprise then that I absolutely love anything from Whittard! Whenever I am in town I pop into the shop and browse longingly at their gorgeous hot chocolate range. Today I felt like treating myself so I bought their Winter White Hot Chocolate (with a hint of praline). How dreamy and luxurious does that sound?! I tried it out as soon as I got home and I just had to share it with you.

Firstly, the packaging it just gorgeous. So crisp, white and seasonal and I love the clasp on the side! It looks great in my kitchen.

IMG_0290

Here is how I made the perfect, wintery hot chocolate. It is so so simple!

IMG_0337

1. Add three heaped tea spoon of the powder into a mug

IMG_0340

IMG_0347

2. Boil around 200 ml of milk in a pan.

IMG_0356

3. Pour it into your mug, stirring all the while to combine the milk and the powder. I then sprinkled a little cocoa powder on top.

There you have it. A decadent and delicious drink, perfect for those shorter and colder winter nights that are now upon us.

IMG_0357

IMG_0361

IMG_0366

IMG_0296

IMG_0289

Have you tried this flavour? Or any other Whittard hot chocolates?

Love Sass x

One thought on “Whittard’s Winter White Hot Chocolate

Leave a comment