OOTD: Colours of Autumn

Every year I fall in love with the colours of Autumn. Burnt shades of red and orange and warm yellow hues, subtly tinged with the green remnants of summer are gorgeous. Today I thought I would show you an outfit inspired by these colours.

IMG_0374

Both the skirt and the top are from Zara. I love love love the yellow skirt, I actually managed to get it in the January sale of this year for just £10! Absolute bargain.

I bought the white top in September as one of those staple wardrobe items and it has proved very useful. It is really simple and classy and goes with so many trousers, jeans and skirts. I would definitely recommend getting one of these timeless and sophisticated tops, you will definitely get a lot of use out of it.

IMG_0369

The handbag and scarf are from River Island, how gorgeous is the orange bag! I bought the scarf last month, I absolutely love the print and the colours add a soft, muted shade to the outfit.

IMG_0408

IMG_0414

IMG_0416

What are you wearing this Autumn?

Love Sass x

\

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Colours of Autumn

Leave a comment