Hull Bloggers OOTD

Hi Everyone!

I thought I would just do a quick OOTD post from the Hull Bloggers Meet up that I recently posted about. If you haven’t already had a read then make sure you catch up here!

I decided to wear this gorgeous nude dress from River Island. Unfortunately I bought it a couple of months back so it is no longer available online! Such a shame because I think it is so elegant and feminine. The dress is quite long and formal though so I decided to pair it with my favourite Topshop skirt that I always go on about! (You can buy it here). I wore this gorgeous tartan scarf that you can find here and my black boots which you can find here; both are from River Island 🙂

IMG_2865

It was a very cold day so I wore this lovely fur rimmed coat from Zara which you can buy here. It kept me nice and warm whilst looking sophisticated. I just love the colour of this coat and the fur makes it so snug and wintery!

IMG_2867

Here are the accessories that I teamed with my outfit. I bought the necklace a while ago from Accessorise and it went nicely with my Pandora bracelet. I wore my favourite giraffe LVNDR ring which I wrote a blog post about last month which you can read here.

IMG_1644_2

I bought this nail varnish from Boots a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I have always been a huge fan of nude shades but I think this is definitely one of my favourites.

IMG_1652_2

Here is the end product!

IMG_1663

IMG_1666

IMG_1688_2

I hope you like my outfit!

Lots of love

signature

4 thoughts on “Hull Bloggers OOTD

Leave a comment