Warehouse Culotte Jumpsuit and The Urban Garden Party!

white warehouse culotte jumpsuit

One trend that I am totally in love with at the moment is culottes. They first caught my attention when Victoria from InTheFrow modelled them at London Fashion Week. Although I think they look incredible, I never thought I would be able to pull them off myself. I wasn’t sure that the mid-calf cut would be flattering on my frame. However, when Warehouse asked me to work with them on an outfit post in advance of their Urban Garden Party, I had a browse of their clothes and fell head over heels with this jumpsuit. The high quality tailoring and beautiful cream shade make it super sophisticated.

warehouse culotte jumpsuit

warehouse culotte jumpsuit

white primark heels and yellow tulips

I teamed the jumpsuit with a pair of £12 heels from Primark, I was pretty pleased with that bargain! They are great for making my legs look longer and working round that tricky mid-calf cut. Together they make the perfect outfit for a smart summer occasion. I just need an event now so that I can put this outfit to use!

Warehouse are hosting an Urban Garden Party in their trinity store in Leeds this Saturday (25th April). There will be:

  • 20% off occasion wear
  • Complimentary refreshments and manicures in store
  • A gift when you spend over £70

Plus many more treats! There are so many beautiful pieces in the occasion wear range so if you’re in Leeds this weekend I would really recommend going along!

What do you think of the jumpsuit? Do you love the culottes as much as I do?

Love Sass xxx

Don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’!

*In collaboration with Warehouse

48 thoughts on “Warehouse Culotte Jumpsuit and The Urban Garden Party!

  1. Hi lovely,

    I have to confess I’m not a big fan of culottes but may reconsider as the jumpsuit looks indeed very nice. Hope you’re well and we’ll speak soon. Happy weekend xxx

    Caz | Style Lingua

  2. Uh I can see why you fell head over heels for it, it’s AMAZING! I love culottes, and to think i can get them in jumpsuit form is like a godsend. Two of my favorite summer things, combined. I love how it’s all white, too- I can totally see this being rocked at a garden party.

    xo marlen
    Messages on a Napkin

  3. The jumpsuit is a beauty! I remember when culottes were around about 10 years ago, but people made fun of me wearing them. Seeing you in this outfit makes me want to try it again though. Love the all white look.

    Jen
    http://www.lifeunrefined.com

  4. i love this outfit!! the culottes look so good on you! I love the total white look and the cute heels from Primark!

    Kisses

    Simoni xx

  5. Really considering getting them for my holiday – can i ask how tall you are to see how they may fit as im not very tall.

Leave a comment